Contact us


If you would like to get in touch with us about a College or course related issue; to find out more about fees, funding, exam boards, timetables or anything else then the best way to contact us is using the enquiry form.

If you want to talk to a specific department or person within the organisation then contact details can be found further down the page. If you can't find the person or department you are looking for then submit your enquiry using the form and we will make sure it reaches the intended recipient.


2021-02-23 CNWL Request coure guide-03

2021-02-23 CNWL Request coure guide-04

General Enquiries

Tel: 020 7723 8826
Email: customer.services@cwc.ac.uk

If you are not sure who you need to speak to contact General Enquiries and we will endeavour to direct your enquiry to the right department to respond to you as quickly as possible.

Attendance

If you are unable to come to college notify your teacher first thing in the morning by sending them a message on Teams.

Course Information

Tel: 020 7258 2721
Email: customer.services@cwc.ac.uk

Safeguarding

Email: safeguarding@UCG.ac.uk

Bursaries

Tel: 020 7258 2830
Email: bursary@cwc.ac.uk

Business Development 

Malgorzata Zielinska, Director of Business Development
Tel: 020 7258 5644
Email: malgorzata.zielinska@cwc.ac.uk

Joanne Bailie, Business Manager
Tel: 020 7258 7215
Email: joanne.bailie@cwc.ac.uk

For all general Business Development enquiries contact:
Tel: 020 7258 2711
Email: business.development@cwc.ac.uk

Events & Lettings

Tel: 020 7258 5599
Email: events@cwc.ac.uk

Media & Press Enquiries

Email: press@cwc.ac.uk​

Finance

Tel: 020 7258 2714
Email: finance@ucg.ac.uk

Human Resources

Tel: 020 7258 2772
Email: hr@ucg.ac.uk

Employment Opportunities

Click here for current vacancies or contact:
Tel: 020 7258 2772
Email: recruitment@cwc.ac.uk

International Enquiries

Email: international@cwc.ac.uk 

Principal's Office

If you wish to speak to the Principal or a member of the Senior Leadership Team please contact:
Dian Pitter,  PA to Chief Executive
Tel: 020 7258 2774
Emaildian.pitter@cwc.ac.uk 

Enquiry form

I understand that by submitting this request I am giving my consent for my contact details to be stored and used by City of Westminster College to send me the requested document(s) and any follow-up information that I may subsequently request.

 

 

Paddington Green Campus

Tel: 020 7723 8826
Address: City of Westminster College, Paddington Green Campus, 25 Paddington Green, London W2 1NB
Click here for a map and travel directions

Maida Vale Campus

Tel: 020 7258 2812
Address: City of Westminster College, Maida Vale Campus, 129 Elgin Ave, Maida Vale, London W9 2NR
Click here for a map and travel directions

The Cockpit

Tel: 020 7258 2925
Address: The Cockpit, Gateforth Street, London NW8 8EH
Emailmail@thecockpit.org.uk
Websitewww.thecockpit.org.uk
Click here for a map and travel directions