Term Dates

Academic Year 2021/22

 

 

Enrolment Period 2021 - 22 Mon 09/08/2021 – Tue 31/08/2021
Initial Induction 2021 Wed 01/09/2021 – Fri 03/09/2021
  
Autumn Term Part 1 Mon 06/09/2021 – Wed 20/10/2021
Staff Development Days Thurs 21/10/2021 – Fri 22/10/2021
Student Half Term break Mon – 25/10/2021 – Fri 29/10/2021
  
Autumn Term Part 2 Mon 01/11/2021 – Fri 17/12/2021
Student Winter break Mon 20/12/2021 – Tue 04/01/2022
  
Spring Term Part 1 Wed 05/01/2021 – Fri 11/02/2022
Staff Development Day Tue 04/01/2022
Student Half Term break Mon 14/02/2022 – Fri 18/02/2022
  
Spring Term Part 2 Mon 21/02/2022 – Fri 01/04/2022
Student Easter break Mon 04/04/2022 – Mon 18/04/2022
  
Summer Term Part 1 Tue 19/04/2022 – Fri 27/05/2022
Student Half Term break Mon 30/05/2022 – Fri 03/06/2022
  
Summer Term Part 2 Mon 06/06/2022 – Fri 01/07/2022