Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us

Contact Us

General Enquiries

Tel: 020 7723 8826

Email: customer.services@cwc.ac.uk

Drop-in to our Information & Advice Centre (click here for opening times) at Paddington Green Campus​.

If you are not sure who you need to speak to contact General Enquiries and we will endeavour to direct your enquiry to the right department to respond to you as quickly as possible.

Course Information

Tel: 020 7258 2721

Media & Press Enquiries

For press enquiries please email: press@cwc.ac.uk​

Business Development

Lynne Graham, Director of Business Development

Tel: 020 7258 5596

Email: lynne.graham@cwc.ac.uk

Joanne Bailie, Business Manager

Tel: 020 7258 7215

Email: joanne.bailie@cwc.ac.uk

For all general Business Development enquiries contact:

Tel: 020 7258 2711

Email: business.development@cwc.ac.uk

International Enquiries

Email: international@cwc.ac.uk 

Human Resources

Tel: 020 7258 2938

Email: hr@cwc.ac.uk

Employment Opportunities

Click here for current vacancies or contact:

Tel: 020 7258 2772

Email: recruitment@cwc.ac.uk

Finance

Tel: 020 7258 2714

Email: finance@cwc.ac.uk

Principal's Office

If you wish to speak to the Principal or a member of the Senior Leadership Team please contact:

Dian Pitter, PA to the Principal

Tel: 020 7258 2774

Email: dian.pitter@cwc.ac.uk

​​​​​​Events & Lettings

Lerease Sweeney, Events & Lettings Manager

Tel: 020 7258 5599

Email: lerease.sweeney@cwc.ac.uk