Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us

Contact Us

If you would like to get in touch with us about a College or course related issue; to find out more about fees, funding, exam boards, timetables or anything else then the best way to contact us is using the enquiry form below. If you want to talk to a specific department or person within the organisation then contact details can be found further down the page. If you can't find the person or department you are looking for then submit your enquiry using the form below and we will make sure it reaches the intended recipient.

General Enquiries

Tel: 020 7723 8826

Email: customer.services@cwc.ac.uk

Drop-in to our Information & Advice Centre (click here for opening times) at Paddington Green Campus​.

If you are not sure who you need to speak to contact General Enquiries and we will endeavour to direct your enquiry to the right department to respond to you as quickly as possible.

Business Development

Lynne Graham, Director of Business Development

Tel: 020 7258 5596

Email: lynne.graham@cwc.ac.uk

Joanne Bailie, Business Manager

Tel: 020 7258 7215

Email: joanne.bailie@cwc.ac.uk

For all general Business Development enquiries contact:

Tel: 020 7258 2711

Email: business.development@cwc.ac.uk

Course Information

Tel: 020 7258 2721

Finance

Tel: 020 7258 2714

Email: finance@cwc.ac.uk

Human Resources

Tel: 020 7258 2938

Email: hr@cwc.ac.uk

Employment Opportunities

Click here for current vacancies or contact:

Tel: 020 7258 2772

Email: recruitment@cwc.ac.uk

International Enquiries

Email: international@cwc.ac.uk 

Media & Press Enquiries

Email: press@cwc.ac.uk​

Principal's Office

If you wish to speak to the Principal or a member of the Senior Leadership Team please contact:

Dian Pitter, PA to the Principal

Tel: 020 7258 2774

Email: dian.pitter@cwc.ac.uk

​​​​​​Events & Lettings

ey, Events & Lettings Manager

Tel: 020 7258 5599

Email: events@cwc.ac.uk

Paddington Green Campus

Tel: 020 7723 8826

Address: City of Westminster College, Paddington Green Campus, 25 Paddington Green, London W2 1NB

Click here for a map and travel directions

Queen's Park Campus

Tel: 020 7258 2812

Address: City of Westminster College, Queen's Park Campus, 20 Saltram Crescent, London W9 3HW

Click here for a map and travel directions

The Cockpit

Tel: 020 7258 2925

Address: The Cockpit, Gateforth Street, London NW8 8EH

Email: mail@thecockpit.org.uk

Website: www.thecockpit.org.uk

Click here for a map and travel directions

​​​​​​​​​